First post here in some time. Quite sometime. Its a new beginning for me. Moving my business based blog over to the full website and finding a way to communicate all my passions into a business message. It’s not completely there but much closer than before.

So why would I need to write here? Why two places to post? Isn’t one more than enough? You would think so and it probably is for some but what I want to post here are my thoughts on the progress towards my goals. Who is supporting me and what barriers are in my way.

20130129-080459.jpg

My first MAJOR challenge is that I am not a morning person. But I know I need to change that. So lastnight rather than keeping my phone (alarm) by my bed I moved to to the other room. So now I am forced to get out of bed as soon as it goes off. This new plan should, repeat should, give me an extra 1.5 hours in my day…..

20130129-080940.jpg

Let’s see how it goes. What would you do with an extra 1.5 hours in your day?? ~ Krayl

